Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Herbert, Clayton
Krenek : String quartet no. 5, op. 65
The New Records 53:10 (December 1985): 9.
       Note: Record review of Composers Recordings CR1 SD 522.

The above item has biographical information on:

  Krenek, Ernst (b. 1900)   composer, compositeur

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.