Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Frankenstein, Alfred
Phillip Rehfeldt : New Music for Solo Clarinet
High Fidelity 16:2 (February 1966): 100-101.
       Note: Record review of Monologue op.157 on Advance Recordings FGR 4.

The above item has biographical information on:

  Krenek, Ernst (b. 1900)   composer, compositeur

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.