Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Fiechtner, Helmut A.
Oesterreich : Kleines Musikfest
Musica 14:5 (May 1960): 301-302.
       Note: Review of the first Euopean performance of the Third piano concerto op.107.

The above item has biographical information on:

  Krenek, Ernst (b. 1900)   composer, compositeur

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.