Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Frogley, Alain
Vaughan Williams and Thomas Hardy : Tess and the Slow Movement of the Ninth Symphony.
Music and Letters, 68, no. 1 (1987): 42-59.
       musical examples

The above item has biographical information on:

  Vaughan Williams, Ralph (b. 1872 d. 1958)   composer, compositore

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.