Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Maxham, R.
Classical hall of fame : Ysaye : Six Sonatas for Solo Violin, Op. 27 (Mateja Marinkovic, violin) (Collins)
Fanfare 17:425-6 N1 1993

The above item has biographical information on:

  Ysaye, Eugene-Auguste (b. 1858 d. 1931)   Dirigent, interprete

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.