Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Nyman, Michael
Experimental music : Cage and beyond
London: Studio Vista, 1974, 154 p.

The above item has biographical information on:

  Ashley, Robert Reynolds (b. 1930)   composer, performer of electronic music
  Brown, Earle (b. 1926)   composer, conductor
  Cage, John (b. 1912 d. 1992)   composer, direttore d'orchestra
  Cardew, Cornelius (b. 1936 d. 1981)   celesta, composer
  Feldman, Morton (b. 1926 d. 1987)   composer, Komposition
  Ichiyanagi, Toshi (b. 1933)   composer, piano
  Wolff, Christian (b. 1934)   composer

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.