Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Reinoso, C.H.
Sources and inspirations for Stravinsky's Three Pieces for Clarinet Solo, part II
Clarinet: 23:26-9 N4 1996
       mus notes

The above item has biographical information on:

  Stravinsky, Igor (Fyodorovich) (b. 1882 d. 1971)   composer, compositore

(c) 2021. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.