Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Classical music reviews Prokofiev : Violin Concertos Nos. 1 and 2
Stravinsky : Violin Concerto (Lin; Los Angeles Philharmonic, Salonen) (Sony)
Stereo Review 60:97 Apr 1995

The above item has biographical information on:

  Stravinsky, Igor (Fyodorovich) (b. 1882 d. 1971)   composer, compositore

(c) 2021. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.