Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Reviews / classical music Stravinsky : the Firebird; Fireworks; Four Etudes for Orchestra (Chicago Symphony, Boulez) (Deutsche Grammophon)
Stereo Review 59:105 Apr 1994

The above item has biographical information on:

  Stravinsky, Igor (Fyodorovich) (b. 1882 d. 1971)   composer, compositore

(c) 2021. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.