Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Nordell, R.
Cream of the crop; Robert Schumann : Cello Concerto in A Minor; Antonin Dvorak : Cello Concerto in B Minor (Arto Noras, cello; Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, conductor Sakari Oramo) (Finlandia)
Finnish Music Quarterly N4:61 1995

The above item has biographical information on:

  Schumann, Robert (Alexander) (b. 1810 d. 1856)   composer

(c) 2022. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.