Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Reviews / classical music Respighi : Ancient Dances and Airs, Suites I and III; the Birds; Three Botticelli Pictures (Orpheus Chamber Orchestra) (Deutsche Grammophon)
Stereo Review 59:112 Mar 1994

The above item has biographical information on:

  Respighi, Ottorino (b. 1879)   composer, compositore

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.