Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Reviews / classical music Rachmaninoff : Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 3 (Jean-Yves Thibaudet (piano); Cleveland Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy conductor) (London)
Stereo Review 61:90+ Jul 1996

The above item has biographical information on:

  Rachmaninov, Sergey (Vasilyevich) (b. 1873 a. 1936)   composer, compositore

(c) 2023. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.