Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Recordings in review Gershwin : Concerto in F Major for Piano and Orchestra; Porgy and Bess; Rhapsody in Blue (A. Previn, piano; A. Kostelanetz and His Orchestra) (CBS Masterworks Odyssey)
Classical 2:60 Oct 1990

The above item has biographical information on:

  Previn, Andre (George) (b. 1929)   composer, conductor

(c) 2019. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.