Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Classical music Sibelius : Violin Concerto; Serenades Nos. 1 and 2; Humoresque No. 1 (Anne-Sophie Mutter (violin); Staatskapelle Dresden, Andre Previn conductor) (Deutsche Grammophon)
Stereo Review 61:98 Jun 1996

The above item has biographical information on:

  Previn, Andre (George) (b. 1929)   composer, conductor

(c) 2019. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.