Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Classical music reviews Mozart : Concerto for Two Pianos (K. 365); Sonata for Two Pianos (K. 448) (De Larrocha, Previn; Orchestra of St. Luke's) (RCA)
Stereo Review 60:110 Oct 1995

The above item has biographical information on:

  Previn, Andre (George) (b. 1929)   composer, conductor

(c) 2019. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.