Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Reviews / classical music Mozart : Piano Sonatas in C Major (K. 545) and F Major (K. 533/494); Fantasia in C Minor (K. 475) (Elisabeth Leonskaya, Sviatoslav Richter (pianos)) (Teldec)
Stereo Review 61:88 Jul 1996

The above item has biographical information on:

  Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (b. 1756 d. 1791)   composer

(c) 2023. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.