Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Fogel, H.
Classical recordings Bruckner : Symphony No. 8 in C Minor (Wilhelm Furtwangler conducting the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra) (Music & Arts)
Fanfare 17:139-40 N1 1993

The above item has biographical information on:

  Bruckner, Anton (Joseph) (b. 1824 d. 1896)   composer, compositore

(c) 2023. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.