Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Zagorski, W.
Classical recordings Bruckner : String Quartet [sic] in F; Intermezzo in D Minor (Melos Quartet with Enrique Santiago, viola) (Harmonia Mundi France)
Fanfare 16:117-18 N6 1993

The above item has biographical information on:

  Bruckner, Anton (Joseph) (b. 1824 d. 1896)   composer, compositore

(c) 2023. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.