Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Reviews / classical music Webern : Passacaglia, Op. 1; Five Movements, Op. 5; Six Pieces, Op. 6; Im Sommerwind; Bach and Schubert Orchestrations (Berlin Philharmonic, Pierre Boulez conductor) (Deutsche Grammophon)
Stereo Review 61:94+ Jul 1996

The above item has biographical information on:

  Boulez, Pierre (b. 1925)   composer, conductor

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.