Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Classical music reviews Debussy : La Mer; Nocturnes; Jeux; Rhapsody for Clarinet (Cohen; Cleveland Symphony Chorus and Orchestra, Boulez) (Deutsche Grammophon)
Stereo Review 60:106 Sep 1995

The above item has biographical information on:

  Boulez, Pierre (b. 1925)   composer, conductor

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.