Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Classical music reviews Bizet : Symphony in C Major; L'Arlesienne Suites Nos. 1 and 2 (Orchestre National de Lyon, Krivine) (Denon)
Stereo Review 59:95 May 1994

The above item has biographical information on:

  Bizet, Georges (b. 1838)   author, composer

(c) 2019. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.