Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Reviews / classical music Copland : Clarinet Concerto
Bernstein : Clarinet Sonata
Gershwin, Jenkins : Clarinet Arrangements (Stoltzman; London Symphony, Thomas and Stern) (RCA Victor)
Stereo Review 59:133 Jan 1994

The above item has biographical information on:

  Bernstein, Leonard (b. 1918 d. 1990)   composer, conductor

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.