Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Truscott, Harold
Erich Wolfgang Korngolds' concerto for piano (left-hand) and orchestra in C sharp, op. 17 (1924)
An analytical essay with 16 music examples.
Paisley: Willson 1985. 14 S.
       Mit Noten.
      (Series: A Rokon paperback)

The above item has biographical information on:

  Korngold, Erich Wolfgang (b. 1897 d. 1957)   arranger, composer

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.