Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Jarman, Douglas
The music of Alban Berg.
London: Faber 1979. XII, 266 S.
Berkeley: Univ. of Calif. Press 1979.
       Mit Ill. u. Noten.

The above item has biographical information on:

  Berg, Alban (Maria Johannes) (b. 1885)   composer, compositore

(c) 2019. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.