Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Newson, Roosevelt
A style analysis of the three piano sonatas (1953, 1957, 1976) of George Theophilus Walker
Peabody Conservatory of Music (Baltimore). 1977. dissertation.

The above item has biographical information on:

  Walker, George Theophilius (b. 1922)   banjo, composer

(c) 2021. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.