Books TheMusicSack People
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Greenspan, Bertram
T.1 : the six sonatas for unaccompanied violin and musical legacy of Eugene Ysaye.
T. 2: The Sextets by Brahms: analysis
Indiana (Bloomington). 1968. dissertation. [Note: "1968/69"]

The above item has biographical information on:

  Ysaye, Eugene-Auguste (b. 1858 d. 1931)   Dirigent, interprete

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.