People TheMusicSack Books
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help

Mitzner, Klaus Josef

composer of electronic music

born: 1954 Villach, Austria Source: 1  

The Music Sack has 2 items with information about Klaus Josef Mitzner:

 1976 Source: 1

Musikprotokoll 1976
Graz: Osterreichischer Roadfunk Studio Steiermark, 1976

Number of People : 89

(c) 2020. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.