Books TheMusicSack Details
Home People Books Bands Churches Pianists Theatres Help


Summerfield, Maurice J.
The classical guitar : its evolution and players since 1860
By Maurice J. Summerfield
Newcastle-upon-Tyne: Ashley Mark Publishing, 1992, 333 p.

Some more details about the above item:

(Click "No of People" to display those people -- maximum: 500)


    Its composers (p. 257) No of People : 27
    Its guitar makers (p. 283) No of People : 23
    Its scholars (p. 300) No of People : 22
    The Flamenco guitar (p. 317) No of People : 15

(c) 2022. Frank Greene. All rights reserved.